Alexander Duvalin

Alexander Duvalin
Everybody dreams about happiness but they don’t know that the reason for happiness is virtuous behaviorKalu Rinpoche
If you would like to know what had been before, you need to look at your body; if you would like to know what would be further, you need to look at your activityBuddha

Contacts:
phone

+7(926)270-40-93

vkontakte

vkontakte

facebook

facebook

instagram

instagram

telegram

telegram

kurs@oum.ru


Some time ago circumstances brought me to OUM.RU club, where I met, or what is most likely recalled, conceptions like karma, reincarnation, ascesis, tapas. And I received my first notions about yoga as a system of self-development, and more over – as a mode of life. I have spent considerable amount of time in this life as a “normal”, drowsy in mist of sociality person. However as soon as this possibility was given to me, I have decided to become a yoga teacher without any doubts.
I have chosen a self-perfection way and with regular practices I try to store experience in yoga and in life. Letting this experience through yourself, you store a thing called wisdom, which is something every person need for appropriate development.
And certainly I have met wisdom people and have found many good friends. And I am very grateful to them all.
Also I consider as a huge good fortune, that I have the luck to meet the Teaching of Buddha. I was imbued with it at once with huge confidence. It gave me deserving purpose in life and great motivation for actions. Now I am studying Buddhism from different sides, trying to follow the Teaching in life and put it into practice.
I will try to share with you all these knowledge during our practices. Oum!
Dear friends, in case of any questions, please contact me, I would be pleased to help you.

Александр Дувалин

Александр Дувалин
Все мечтают о счастье, но не знают, что его причина - добродетельное поведение.Калу Ринпоче
Если хочешь узнать, что было прежде, посмотри на свое тело; если хочешь узнать, что будет дальше, посмотри на свои действия.Будда

Контактные данные:
телефон

+7(926)270-40-93

вконтакте

моя страница

facebook

моя страница

[email protected]


Несколько лет назад обстоятельства привели меня в клуб OUM.RU, где я познакомился, или, скорее всего, вспомнил о таких вещах как карма, реинкарнация, аскеза, тапас:) И получил первые представления о йоге как о системе саморазвития, и более того - как об образе жизни. Немалое время в этой жизни я провел как "обычный", дремлющий в тумане социума человек. Однако, как только представилась возможность, я безо всяких сомнений решил стать преподавателем йоги:)
Встав на Путь самосовершенствования и активно практикуя, я стараюсь накапливать опыт в йоге и в жизни. Пропуская этот опыт через себя, накапливаешь то, что называется мудростью, то без чего невозможно адекватное развитие человека.
И, конечно, я познакомился с мудрыми людьми и нашел много добрых друзей, и всем им очень благодарен:)

Также я считаю огромной удачей, что мне посчастливилось познакомиться с Учением Будды, и я сразу проникся к нему огромным доверием. Это дало мне достойную цель в жизни и большую мотивацию к действию. Сейчас я изучаю буддизм с разных сторон, стараюсь следовать учению в жизни и применять его на практике.

Всеми этими знаниями, а также своим опытом я постараюсь поделиться с вами во время наших занятий. ОМ!

Друзья, еcли у вас есть вопросы, пожалуйста пишите, буду рад помочь:)







Мои мероприятия